Subscribe via RSS FeedUpdates to your inbox

2010 Philadelphia Marathon Full Results: Via Twitter and official

November 22, 2021 | Debbie Turner

Read More: , , ,

2010 Philadelphia Marathon Full Results: Via Twitter and official

The 2010 Philadelphia Marathon took place today and it was a fine day for the race with over 20,000 runners competing in the field. The winner of the 17th annual Philadelphia Marathon was Daniel Vassallo who also won the Maine Marathon in 2007.

His time today was 2:21:58 and following him in second position was David Bedoya in 2:23:37 and in third place was Ryan Bender in 2:25:10, according to Natali DiTullio over on The Examiner. The women’s race was won by Mariska Kramer in 2:38:55. These results are all unofficial as the official results have not been posted yet.

There are plenty of place offering more on the results though so if you head to Twitter here you’ll find lots of news and resources to find more on the results. The official results have not yet been posted on the Philadelphia Marathon website which apparently is down right now, but when the full results have been posted you’ll be able to find them at the link immediately above.

Did you take part in the Philadelphia Marathon 2010 today and if so how was your experience? We’d like to hear your thoughts so please feel free to send us your comments.

Follow us on Facebook and Twitter

Related Stories

Leave a Reply

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a Gravatar.