Elder Scrolls June 29 maintenance with patch 2.0.12

The Elder Scrolls Online June 29, 2015 maintenance is all set to happen in just a couple of hours time, which includes patch 2.0.12. This will mean the servers will be going down for those using the PC, Mac, PS4 and Xbox One.

If you visit the Elder Scrolls Online official website you will see under ‘Patch Notes’ a few maintenance updates will be underway soon.

Elder Scrolls June 29 maintenance with patch 2.0.12 pic 1

First up is the PC and Mac preparation for patch 2.0.12; this means the North American megaserver will go offline from 8:00AM EDT (13:00 BST). Next will be at 10:30AM EDT (15:30 BST) where European and North American Xbox One login and account system will be offline for a period of time.

Next up is for the PS4, where the European and North American servers will be taken down, which will impact the account system and login from 10:30AM EDT (15:30 BST).

Then on June 30, 3:00 BST (June 29, 10:00PM EDT) the PC/Mac European megaserver will go offline for patch 2.0.12.

In the meantime please do comment below on what you expect from the latest Elder Scrolls Online maintenance update?

Elder Scrolls June 29 maintenance with patch 2.0.12

  • James

    How long will the servers be down for?

    • Simon

      I would say no longer than an hour as they are normally really quick with their maintenance updates.