Ballon D’Or Ceremony live FIFA video stream: Update

The FIFA Team of the Year as well as an award going to an individual player will be awarded today at the Ballon D’Or Ceremony.

At 5:30pm GMT UK time (12:30 p.m. ET) the Ballon D’Or Ceremony live stream video will kick off, and big names such as Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi and Manuel Neuer are hoping for the 2014 Ballon d’Or.

Ballon D'Or Ceremony live FIFA video stream pic 2

The Ballon D’Or Ceremony live FIFA video stream will be shown over on the official website FIFA.comWATCH LIVE STREAM BELOW ARTICLE.

Just take an hour away for the CET time given below, so at 16.00 CET (3pm GMT) the Ballon d’Or finalists press conference will kick off with a live stream. Other live streams include the Red Carpet Show: The Stars arrive at 17.00 – 18.15 CET, and there will also be the much-awaited FIFA Ballon d’Or 2014 Gala Ceremony live stream at 18.30 CET.

This is the worlds most best prestige live streams of the year you really do not want to miss. Messi has won the Ballon d’Or award 4 times now.

Join the live video stream from 5 p.m. GMT, from the Kongresshalle in Zurich, Switzerland. You can watch from the TV as well over of British Eurosport from 5.15pm.

The major crown will be given at the Ballon d’Or around 6.52pm, they will also reveal the Team of the Year (TOTY) over on Futhead.com.

Who will win the 2014 FIFA Ballon D’Or, Cristiano Ronaldo, Lionel Messi or Manuel Neuer?

UPDATE: Cristiano Ronaldo beat Lionel Messi and Manuel to win Ballon D’Or award.

Ballon D'Or Ceremony live FIFA video stream