Samsung NX1 camera hands-on G Plus Hangout

Today September 16 at 4pm CEST/2pm GMT/11pm KST Google Plus users can watch the first hands-on look at the Samsung NX1 camera.

The live real-time G Plus Hangout where you will be able to join Samsung for its live showing of its hands-on look of the Samsung NX1 camera, as well as the live tour of the Samsung Camera booth at Photokina 2014 in Cologne, Germany.

So far 100 Google Plus users are set to watch the live Hangout, 10 maybe watching it and 238 people have not yet responded.

Samsung NX1

Samsung recently unveiled its new Samsung NX1 28MP BSI APS-C sensor smart shooter, which features DCI 4K video capture and 15fps burst shooting. Other specs include NX AF System III with 205 phase, DRIMe V image processor features Samsung Auto Shot, records 2160p at 30fps or 24fps, and it can also record in DCI 4K at 24fps.

The NX1 comes with a 3-inch Super AMOLED display with a cool electronic viewfinder, with the ability to use mobile devices as a remote viewfinder. The Samsung NX1 camera price tag will start from $1,500 from October. For more information please watch the live hands-on G Plus Hangout.

Are you going to be watching the Samsung NX1 real time hands-on G Plus Hangout today?

Below is the Samsung NX1 Premiere 2014 NX LIVE premier, please do watch.

Samsung NX1 camera hands-on G Plus Hangout