Dancing with the Stars season 19: Vote Now

The Dancing with the Stars season 19 has begun with a celebrity packed line-up, and now viewers will be able to use Facebook to cast their votes.

You can keep your favorite duo dancing by voting now, the online Facebook voting will be open for 15 hours starting East Coast at 8:00 pm ET/5:00 pm PT and closing at 11:00 am ET/8:00 am PT.

dancing with the stars pic 1

From week three onwards right up until the final, viewers will get more time to vote. Voting on Facebook is very easy indeed and will stay open for 24 hours. The Facebook online ‘Dancing With the Stars Vote’ app will receive the following info your public profile and friend list – This does not let the app post to Facebook.

The celebrity/professional dance line-up looks like this – Jonathan Bennett & Allison Holker, Randy Couture & Karina Smirnoff, Betsey Johnson & Tony Dovolani, Tommy Chong & Peta Murgatroyd, Bethany Mota & Derek Hough, Alfonso Ribeiro & Witney Carson, Janel Parrish & Valentin Chmerkovskiy, Lolo Jones & Keo Motsepe, Sadie Robertson & Mark Ballas, Antonio Sabato JR. & Cheryl Burke, Tavis Smiley & Sharna Burgess, Lea Thompson & Artem Chigvintsev, Michael Waltrip & Emma Slater.

Will you be voting for your Dancing with the Stars Season 19 duo via Facebook?

dancing with the stars pic 2

Dancing with the Stars season 19 Facebook voting