McBusted fans complain on Twitter

Fans are being left disappointed because they cannot get their hands on McBusted tickets, so much so they are taking to Twitter to complain.

McFly + Busted = McBusted, the two bands are joining forces to start their new McBusted tour on 2014, the crazy ticket sales are still ongoing but as soon as they go on sale they are selling out supper fast.

Some are saying the McBusted presale is a shambles, tickets are selling out so fast that McBusted have added a third show at London’s O2 Arena in London, which will be showing on Thursday April 24.

One Twitter users tweeted “‘Livenation Presale was a flop, I’ll try again tomorrow for standing tickets! #mcbusted.”

Fans got a taste of McBusted last night on BBC’s Children in Need (Watch video below), the McFly and Busted performed live and they did not disappoint. The band consists of Dougie Poynter, Tom Fletcher, Harry Jones and Danny Jones from McFly plus Matt Willis and James Bourne of Busted.

Some of the McBusted Tweets: For more McBusted tweets visit hashtage #mcbusted –

Have you got your McBusted tickets yet?

McBusted Tour Dates in UK and Ireland:

Thu April 17 2014 – GLASGOW Hydro
Fri April 18 2014 – GLASGOW Hydro
Sat April 19 2014 – LIVERPOOL Liverpool Echo Arena
Mon April 21 2014 – BOURNEMOUTH International Centre and Pavilion
Tue April 22 2014 – BOURNEMOUTH International Centre and Pavilion
Thu April 24 2014 – LONDON The O2 Arena
Fri April 25 2014 – LONDON The O2 Arena
Sat April 26 2014 – LONDON The O2 Arena
Mon April 28 2014 – NEWCASTLE UPON TYNE Metro Radio Arena
Tue April 29 2014 – NOTTINGHAM Capital FM Arena Nottingham
Wed April 30 2014 – LEEDS first direct Arena
Fri May 02 2014 – BIRMINGHAM LG Arena
Sat May 03 2014 – BIRMINGHAM LG Arena
Sun May 04 2014 – SHEFFIELD Sheffield Motorpoint Arena
Tue May 06 2014 – CARDIFF Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Wed May 07 2014 – CARDIFF Cardiff Motorpoint Arena
Fri May 09 2014 – MANCHESTER Phones 4u Arena
Sat May 10 2014 – MANCHESTER Phones 4u Arena

McBusted fans complain on Twitter