Ice Cream Sandwich Live blog time zones

Samsung is to hold their special event tomorrow, and most of us expect two things, more on Ice Cream Sandwich, and also news on a new handset, which we believe to be the Nexus Prime. Knowing when to stay up in your part of the world is tough, so we will offer you live blog time zones below.

As always the best place to be is in the U.S, as it will be a prime time for them. However, if you live in Europe then you will have to have a late one if you want to catch the event. The Ice Cream Sandwich event begins at 10AM in Hong Kong on October 19th, which is 7PM Pacific and 10PM Eastern, ideal if you have to work that day, as you will be home and fully relaxed ahead of the event.

The Nexus Prime was always going to be announced this month, then after the passing of Steve Jobs it was put back to November. However, we are now back to where we were, and we will now get to find out just what Samsung has to offer this time, and if their new Android device sporting ICS will be able to take on the record breaking iPhone 4S.

Below is the time the event is to be held in your time zone.

Ice Cream Sandwich Live blog time zones